关于金马澳洲

金马澳洲是香港多元化房地产开发业的龙头企业 – 金马集团的澳洲分公司;金马集团拥有超过25年的高级住宅,旅游,体育和娱乐项目开发经验。

2013年金马澳洲正式进入澳大利亚房地产市场,并开始在昆士兰州开发一些项目,包括布里斯班的“ICON”项目,阳光海岸的“绿洲住宅”项目以及黄金海岸的“希望岛LINKS高尔夫度假村”的总体规划项目。 2014年,金马澳洲在悉尼市内城区收购了嘉民集团的一片产业园区,并于2016年与绿地澳洲合资开发这块悉尼内城区最大的商住两用综合项目之一的“悉尼公园”项目。

悉尼公园
悉尼
绿洲住宅
阳光海岸
ICON弥尔顿
布里斯班

 

公司历史

1988年,香港金马集团在中国大陆创立了一家外商独资公司,专门从事广州和海南的国际贸易和投资。金马集团于1989年进入房地产行业,在中国改革开放洪流中迅速崛起且备受瞩目。

1988

香港金马集团进入中国大陆

1989

金马集团进入中国大陆地产市场

3 Million m2

在各主要城市完成了逾20多个项目

作为改革开放以来中国第一代房地产开发商,香港金马集团率先将世界级的经典住宅和欧洲建筑理念引入中国,使中国城市居民的高品质住宅梦想成真;并在北京,上海,广州,天津,杭州,无锡,南京,淮安,海口等最具投资价值的城市开发了20多个房地产项目,总面积300多万平方米。这些项目成为了各个城市长期以来的独特风景线,包括北京清芷花园,北京罗马花园,上海罗马花园,上海梧桐花园,上海虹桥新世纪广场,广州淘金花园,广州九龙湖国际度假村,金马南京骊城花园,淮安骊城国际花园,杭州梦湖山庄等。金马集团以其高品质的作品,成为了中国最成功和最有影响力的房地产开发商。

GH Australia

GH Australia is the Australian arm of one of Hong Kong’s leading diversified property and development firms, Golden Horse Group, with more than 25 years’ experience across prestige residential, tourism, sporting and recreational projects.

Entered Australian property market in 2013, GH Australia is currently developing few projects in Queensland, including “Icon” in Brisbane inner-city suburb Milton, “Oasis Residences” project in Sunshine Coast and master plan project of Links Hope Island Golf Resort. In 2014, GH Australia acquired old Goodman’s site in Erskineville, and joint venture with Greenland Australia in 2016 to develop this one of the Sydney’s largest mix use residential project “Park Sydney”.

Park Sydney
Sydney
Noosa Oasis Residences
Sunshine coast
Icon Milton
Birsbane

 

History

In 1989, Hong Kong Golden Horse Group founded a wholly foreign-funded company in Mainland China, specializing in international trade, and investment in such regions as Guangzhou and Hainan. Golden Horse Group entered the real estate industry with a proactive insight in 1989, and has then risen quickly in the tide of reform and opening of China.

1988

Hong Kong Golden Horse Group founded HongKong

1989

Golden Horse Group entered the real estate industry

3 Million m2

20 Real estate projects in
Chinese cities

As the first real estate developer of China since the beginning of reform and opening up, Hong Kong Golden Horse Group first introduced world-class residential classics and European architectural concepts into China to make Chinese urban residents’ dream for high-quality come true, and has developed over 20 real estate projects with a total area of over 3 million m² in Chinese cities with top investment value, such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Hangzhou, Wuxi, Nanjing, Huai’an and Haikou. These projects are longstanding classical urban landmarks, including Qingzhi Garden in Beijing, Roman Garden in Beijing, Roman Garden in Shanghai, Wutong Garden in Shanghai, Hongqiao New Century Plaza in Shanghai, Taojin Garden in Guangzhou, Dragon Lake International Resort in Guangzhou, Golden Horse Licheng Garden in Nanjing, Licheng International Garden in Huai’an and Menghu Mountain Villas in Hangzhou. Golden Horse Group has become the most successful and influential real estate developer of China with these high-quality projects.